Our Patient Reviews

Review our patient reviews below or click the button below to submit a new review for Kern Endocrine Center.

Kern Endocrine Center Patient Reviews

“Dr. Duggal takes the time to listen and to help. She has used her knowledge and experience to help me manage my thyroid condition when other Dr.s couldn’t/wouldn’t. She takes the time to listen and asks questions about how I feel instead of just relying on my blood work results to diagnose. I am glad to have found her and highly recommend her.” 

Kris

April 8, 2021

Dr. Jasleen Duggal is an amazing and attentive Dr. She takes her time to educate and inform her patients on medications and disease process. We are pleased with the friendly staff as well as the cleanliness of the office. They go above and beyond to ensure patients feel welcomed. I recommend Dr Duggal and her office.” 

Roxanne Buenrostro

April 6, 2021

I am amazed with Dr. Duggal’s care and clinical outcomes. Her use of state of the art medicine in novel treatment in kern county, one of few, has attributed to her ability to perform at the highest of calibers. I have Dr. Duggal to praise for diagnosing my type 2 diabetes, lowering my A1C by over 3” 

Cherie Child

Mar 30, 2021

“I Love Dr Jasleen Duggal!! Awesome doctor! Has helped me so much with everything I have been through! Diabetes, Thyroid and Matabolism problems,. You’ll be so thankful you chose her for your doctor.. She is efficient, on point, respectful, with a great personality and her offices and staff are…”

Barbara

Mar 29, 2021

Love her she is very understanding and relatable.” 

Anonymous

Apr 03, 2019

“Everyone around the office is friendly. I love it here! I had a different specialist before Dr. Duggal and I switched to her and I am so happy with my decision.

Jasvir D

Nov 13, 2018

“I have been a patient of Dr Duggal since she arrived in Bakersfield and I am pleased to say she is a wonderful doctor who shows great concern for my health and wellbeing. She treats me like Family and I trust her to take every effort necessary to keep me healthy.”

Angela Collins-Parker

April 19, 2021

“Giving Jasleen and her team a 5 star review is a great honor.  As a mental health provider I have always sought out physicians who work as a treatment team, Dr. Duggal is a true care collaborator.  There are many symptoms of mental health problems that could actually be related to a persons endocrinology.  I always refer patients to Dr. Duggal to have their thyroid and hormone levels checked out.  She is a “systems analyst” of people’s body and provides a comprehensive review of the “whole” person.  Not only am I a provider who refers patients to her I am also her patient.  Having had testicular cancer with a bi-lateral orchiectomy,  I am on total replacement testosterone therapy.  Dr. Duggal’s knowledge of men’s health issues is extensive and she always takes a great deal of time educating me.  Finding a good health care provider who takes time to get to know their patient is rare…Jasleen is that care provider!  Bakersfield health care is better with her here.  Bottom line she collaborates, educates and most of all she CARES!”

Steven C.

April 8, 2021

“Dr. Duggal has been treating me for my thyroid cancer for more than a year. Being a provider myself, I had great anxiety about my diagnosis. Dr. Duggal has everything to do with my positive attitude and present state of wellbeing.”

Anju Abhilash RN NP-BC

 Mar 28, 2021

I had to wait along time in the waiting room, but she went over everything very well and I was able to get all the answers I needed. I am very pleased with my visit.

Brie C

 Nov 20, 2018

“Staff is very nice and she is very frindly. I would definitely reccomend this office to others in need.”  

Donna M

Nov 08, 2018

Committed to an exceptional level of care, compassion, and understanding.

call and schedule YOUR appointment TODAY

Office hours:
Monday through Thursday: 8 am to 5 pm
Fridays: 8 am to 4 pm

(661) 748-1999

 

(661) 748 1815

 

info@jasleenduggalmd.com

 

We are a Division of:

3008 Sillect Ave Suite 220 Bakersfield, CA 93308

 

4531 Buena Vista Ave Suite 140 Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

Bakersfield, CA | © 2021 Kern Endocrine Center All Rights Reserved | Powered & Designed by Citryn, LLC

Committed to an exceptional level of care, compassion, and understanding.

call and schedule YOUR appointment TODAY

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8 am to 5 pm
Friday: 8 am to 4 pm

(661) 748-1999

 

info@jasleenduggalmd.com

 

3008 Sillect Ave Suite 220 Bakersfield, CA 93308

 

4531 Buena Vista Ave Suite 140 Bakersfield, CA 93311

 

WE ARE A DIVISION OF:

© 2021 Kern Endocrine Center
All Rights Reserved

Powered & Designed by Citryn, LLC